Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 199)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to (i) the announcement of ITC Properties Group Limited (the "Company") dated 31 October 2024 (the "Announcement") in respect of the major transaction of the Company in relation to the Disposal and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 8 November 2024 (the "Waiver Announcement") in relation to the grant of Waiver. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement and the Waiver Announcement unless otherwise stated.

As stated in the Waiver Announcement, the Stock Exchange previously granted the Waiver on the condition that the Circular would be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 13 December 2024. As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the Relevant Information for inclusion in the Circular, the Company has further applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules and for an extension of time for the despatch date of the Circular to not later than 13 January 2025.

By order of the Board

ITC Properties Group Limited

Cheung Hon Kit

Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 December 2024

^{*} For identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cheung Hon Kit (*Chairman*), Dr. Chan Kwok Keung, Charles (*Joint Vice Chairman*), Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan, Mr. Law Hon Wa, William (*Chief Financial Officer*)

Non-executive Director:

Ms. Chau Mei Wah

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP (Joint Vice Chairman), Mr. Ip Hon Wah, Mr. Pang, Anthony Ming-tung

In case of any inconsistency, the English version of this announcement shall prevail over the Chinese version.