

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of ITC Properties Group Limited are set out below:

## Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Hon Kit (*Chairman*) Mr. Chan Fut Yan (*Managing Director*) Mr. Cheung Chi Kit Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan Mr. Wong Lai Shun, Benny

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, *GBS, JP (Vice Chairman)* Mr. Kwok Ka Lap, Alva Mr. Chan Pak Cheong Afonso

There are five (5) Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Corporate Governance	Investment
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Cheung Hon Kit			М	С	М
Mr. Chan Fut Yan		М			М
Mr. Cheung Chi Kit				М	М
Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan					М
Mr. Wong Lai Shun, Benny					М
Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP	М	М	С		
Mr. Kwok Ka Lap, Alva	М	М	М	М	
Mr. Chan Pak Cheong Afonso	С	С	М		

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

*M* - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 14th August, 2015

\* For identification purpose only